Forum Animal Health becomes TVM UK

Just over a year after its acquisition by TVM Laboratory, Forum Animal Health officially becomes TVM UK and unveils its first range.

At London Vet Show, TVM UK officialises its new name and presents its ANTI-TOX range to British veterinarians. European leader in poisoning management, TVM UK arrives with a very complete range of products and protocols, accompanied by an awareness campaign for the general public.

With the launch of its ANTI-TOX range, TVM UK marks a first step in the deployment of its products in the UK market. By acquiring this first subsidiary abroad, TVM wishes to accelerate its international development and conquer new market shares, particularly in the field of ophthalmology and neurology, where it is the leader in France.

TVM, a special place in the veterinary pharmaceutical industry
Integrated into the Dômes Pharma Group in 1982, the TVM Laboratory quickly became the undisputed leader in veterinary ophthalmology in France. Today headed by Olivier Charpiat, TVM has also established itself in the field of neurology and has a wide range of products in niche areas such as geriatrics, gastroenterology, poisoning management and hygiene and wellness products.

While the market is dominated by multinationals, TVM has carved out a place for itself by offering innovative products that meet the needs of veterinarians’ daily practice and sometimes fill the therapeutic gaps left by other pharmaceutical companies.

Comments are closed.

Un peu plus d’un an après son acquisition par TVM Laboratory, Forum Animal Health devient officiellement TVM UK et dévoile sa première gamme.

A l’occasion du London Vet Show, TVM UK officialise son nouveau nom et présente sa gamme ANTI-TOX aux vétérinaires britanniques. Leader européen de la gestion des empoisonnements, TVM UK arrive avec une gamme très complète de produits et de protocoles, accompagnée d’une campagne de sensibilisation du grand public.

Avec le lancement de sa gamme ANTI-TOX, TVM UK marque une première étape dans le déploiement de ses produits sur le marché britannique. En acquérant cette première filiale à l’étranger, TVM souhaite accélérer son développement international et conquérir de nouvelles parts de marché, notamment dans le domaine de l’ophtalmologie et de la neurologie, où elle est leader en France.

TVM, une place de choix dans l’industrie pharmaceutique vétérinaire

Intégré au groupe Dômes Pharma en 1982, le laboratoire TVM est rapidement devenu le leader incontesté de l’ophtalmologie vétérinaire en France. Aujourd’hui dirigée par Olivier Charpiat, TVM s’est également établie dans le domaine de la neurologie et dispose d’une large gamme de produits dans des domaines de niche tels que la gériatrie, la gastro-entérologie, la gestion des empoisonnements et les produits d’hygiène et de bien-être.

Alors que le marché est dominé par les multinationales, TVM s’est taillé une place de choix en proposant des produits innovants qui répondent aux besoins de la pratique quotidienne des vétérinaires et comblent parfois les lacunes thérapeutiques laissées par d’autres sociétés pharmaceutiques.

Comments are closed.